Hello Tello Pilot!
Join our DJI Tello community & remove this banner.

New and Old

skygawk310

Reaction score
Hi , I am skygawk310. I am by some stand very old. I am also new to drone flying. chash a lot of drone flying in my home. I am and have been trying to fly my Tello using Anacondo Python. Run test with packetsender; however, my Tello when I turn it on dose not connect to the internet. AT&T have been out twice, I am sure it is not my progam because I copies and pasted it. I read some of the things the drome community is doing I hope the oneday I can be half as good.

Reactions: Terry and dirkclod
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .(y)

Hi , I am skygawk310. I am by some stand very old. I am also new to drone flying. chash a lot of drone flying in my home. I am and have been trying to fly my Tello using Anacondo Python. Run test with packetsender; however, my Tello when I turn it on dose not connect to the internet. AT&T have been out twice, I am sure it is not my progam because I copies and pasted it. I read some of the things the drome community is doing I hope the oneday I can be half as good.
Hello - I am also very old( near 90 )but very active with drones and technology. have lived thorough the growth of much of it. ( include the start of drone flying and WiFi )We are wrinkling on swarm drones therefor have many Tello's ad Mavc Mni's. Any WiFI drone demands a good knowledge of WiFi ( that changes the rues very quickly )The Tello operates on the 802.11 n protocol ( many years old now , but still in use )