Hello Tello Pilot!
Join our DJI Tello community & remove this banner.

Installation tutorial needed for ANEWKODI and/or Enyu USB Wi-Fi Range Extender Boosters

Mrstacey

Reaction score
If you have the knowledge, please share it. I've searched, but not found - please help!
I used to be a tutor, so I know all about people asking questions you've already answered, but consider when you didn't know the answers & how lousy that felt!
I promise to keep my eye on these pages and once I DO know what to do, I WILL help anyone who needs it!

#mrstacey, by just doing a quick search, I only found the anewkodi network adapters and those are only adapters that need to connect to a system that can connect your system to a router via dedicated ip, dhcp, or wps. could not find anything on the enyu. If you provide a link to what you have found then maybe we can help.

You need to look for an extender, one that can connect to a router (the tello's or any other) but also is a router itself, allowing other wifi devices to connect to it. whether the power source is ac or dc.

#mrstacey, by just doing a quick search, I only found the anewkodi network adapters and those are only adapters that need to connect to a system that can connect your system to a router via dedicated ip, dhcp, or wps. could not find anything on the enyu. If you provide a link to what you have found then maybe we can help.

You need to look for an extender, one that can connect to a router (the tello's or any other) but also is a router itself, allowing other wifi devices to connect to it. whether the power source is ac or dc.

Inno:
Yes, I took a shot in the dark trying to find an alternative to the Xiaomi since that thing is such a pain to configure. I appreciate your feedback!